... ...

تتكون المنظمات من إدارات وأقسام متعددة لكل منها مسؤوليات وأهداف مختلفة تعمل جميعها مع بعضها البعض وتتداخل مسؤولياتها من أجل تحقيق أهداف المنظمة. لتنظيم أدوار تلك الأقسام مع بعضها البعض وتقليل الفجوة بينهم، يأتي هنا دور الحوكمة. فما هو معنى الحوكمة وما هي أهدافها وكيف يمكن تطبيقها في مجال تقنية المعلومات؟ معنى الحوكمة  الحوكمة، أو ما تعرف ب “Governance”، هي...

أقرأ المزيد

تستطيع أي منظمة أن تدفع عملها لنموٍ دائم ومنظم وزيادة الإيرادات في غضون فترةٍ زمنيةٍ قصيرة، كيف؟ من خلال التخلص من الأخطاء وتعزيز ثقافة الابتكار والتحسين المستمر على العمليات داخل المنظمة، وهذا بالضبط ما تتبناه منهجيات لين ستة سيجما. فعندما تبني المنظمات عملها باستخدام منهجيات لين ستة سيجما، يصبح من السهل مشاركة المبادرات والتعامل مع المشاريع، وتتبع النتائج، والاهتمام باحتياجات...

أقرأ المزيد

تقنيات تحليل الأعمال تقنيات تحليل الأعمال الثمانية الأكثر شهرة | لمَ هي بهذه الشهرة؟ كمحلل أعمال قمت بالعمل في العديد من القطاعات وفي مراحل مختلفة من المشاريع (أو حتى في مرحلتي ما قبل وبعد المشروع)، وجدت بأنّ ثمانٍ من تقنيات تحليل الأعمال قد تصدرت غيرها من التقنيات مرة تلو الأخرى. نعرض في هذه المقالة هذه التقنيات الشائعة من حيث الغرض...

أقرأ المزيد

يستخدم موقعنا الإلكتروني ويخزن ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهازك. تُستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه لتحسين تجربتك في التصفح، وجمع المعلومات حول كيفية تفاعلك مع موقعنا الإلكتروني ومساعدتنا بتذكرك وتقديم خدمات أفضل لك. نحن نستخدم هذه المعلومات لتحسين خدماتنا المقدّمة لك. إنك بالمتابعة توافق على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا. لمعرفة المزيد حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نستخدمها ، راجع سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.

... ...

No one can deny that technology has become the core of our life. Whether you are a person or an organization, old or young you use technology all the time.  For some businesses, this is an advantage that raises the success of their organizations. While others find it challenging and complex to manage and govern. So that COBIT 5 is...


What is DevOps? In the time of technology domination and continuous development, organizations, regardless of their domain, are trying to keep up with this ongoing evolve to ensure constant competitiveness in their fields. With these changes becoming the heart of businesses, there’s no doubt that DevOps is at the core, proving itself vital for the success of future engineers.  ...


Why Employer Branding Is Important for Your Company’s Hiring Success

Branding is often associated with the marketing side. Your company logo and brand messaging give people an in-depth look into what your company is all about. While delivering the right message for your marketing efforts is the focus of company branding, the recruiting benefits of branding are neglected. The strategies for recruiting candidates and retaining employees have changed over the...


Our website uses and stores cookies on your device. These cookies are used to improve the browsing experience, collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to provide better services to you and remember you. We use this information to improve our services. By continuing, you agree to our cookies policy. To learn more about the cookies we use, see our Cookies Policy.