تقييم نضج إدارة المشاريع والبرامج والمحافظ P3M3

ماهي؟ إن تقييم نضج إدارة المشاريع والبرامج والمحافظ (P3M3) هو عبارة عن نموذج أنشأته أكسلوس (Axelos) والذي يهدف إلى إطار عمل تستطيع المنظمات استخدامه لقياس ممارساتهم الحالية بالمقارنة مع منافسيهم والتخطيط للتحسين عند إدارة وتسليم التغييرات. هنالك ثلاث منهجيات ثانوية لنموذج تقييم P3M3 وهي إدارة المحافظ (PfM3) وإدارة البرامج (PgM3) وإدارة المشاريع (PjM3). نحن في...

أقرأ المزيد ...
تقييم الموظفين الحاليين

موظفوك الحاليون هم قادة المستقبل. لكن كيف يمكنك أن تكشف عن إمكاناتهم القيادية المخفية؟ يعتبر أداؤهم الحالي مؤشراً أساسياً لأدائهم في المستقبل ولكن هل يعتبر ذلك مؤشرا كافيا؟ هل لدى موظفيك الكفاءات والدوافع اللازمة لتحقيق متطلبات العمل؟ هل يتشارك جميعهم نفس الأهداف والتطلعات؟  نحن في بكه قادرون على مساعدتك لمعرفة وتطوير المهارات الحالية التي يملكها...

أقرأ المزيد ...
تقييم الموظفين ذوي الإمكانيات العالية (تقييم الكفاءات)

عند إلقاء نظرة على العواقب الوخيمة التي تصاحب توظيف الكوادر القيادية الخاطئة، ندرك أن أغلب المؤسسات تتجه حالياً لتوقع الأداء المستقبلي لمرشحيها القياديين مبكراً واختيار المرشح الأمثل بحسب الاحتياجات الفريدة لكل منصب. كيف يمكنك أن تقرر بين من يمكنه أو لا يمكنه أن يصبح القائد الأمثل؟ يمكننا في بكه أن نساعدك على معرفة طريقة تفكير...

أقرأ المزيد ...
تقييم قسم الموارد البشرية

تعمل مؤسسات اليوم ضمن مجموعات كبيرة من الثقافات الداخلية واللوائح التنظيمية الخارجية المختلفة. ولذلك، فإن هذا يعتبر تحدي يشتمل على التعامل مع السياسات المعقدة والتغييرات المستمرة. كما ويشمل نطاق عمل الموارد البشرية إنشاء وإدارة العديد من السياسات والعمليات – الكثير منها ينطوي على جوانب من الامتثال – التي تؤثر بشكل كبير على إنتاجية وربحية المؤسسة....

أقرأ المزيد ...
Capability Maturity Model Integration CMMI 2 نموذج نضج القدرات المتكامل (CMMI 2.0)

لماذا نبني القدرات؟ وفقًا لشركة McKinsey & Company ، فإن القدرة هي “أي شيء تقوم المنظمة بعمله بشكل جيد مما يؤدي إلى نتائج أعمال ذات مغزى.” تتمتع جميع المؤسسات بقدرات، وبدونها لا يمكن أن يبدأ أو ينمو أي نشاط منظمة. ومع ذلك ، تفتقر العديد من المنظمات إلى استراتيجية لتطوير القدرات الأساسية اللازمة للحفاظ على...

أقرأ المزيد ...
People Capability Maturity Model (PCMM) نموذج نضج قدرات الأفراد (PCMM)

يعد نموذج نضج قدرات الأفراد (®People CMM) أداة تساعدك على النجاح في التعامل مع مشكلات موظفيك في المنظمة. يستخدم People CMM إطار نضج العمليات لنموذج نضج القدرة الناجحة للغاية للبرمجيات (®SWCMM) كأساس لأفضل الممارسات لإدارة وتطوير القوى العاملة في المؤسسة. استنادا إلى أفضل الممارسات الحالية في مجالات مثل الموارد البشرية ، وإدارة المعرفة ، التطوير...

أقرأ المزيد ...
Data Maturity Model (DMM) نموذج نضج البيانات (DMM)

بدون بيانات ، لا تستطيع شركتك البقاء. تقوم البيانات بتوجيه قراراتك التشغيلية والاستراتيجية ، وتمكنك من إدارة سلاسل التوريد الخاصة بك ، وإنشاء علاقات قوية مع العملاء عبر العروض الترويجية المستهدفة، والتأكد من حصول موظفيك على المعلومات التي يحتاجونها لإنجاز وظائفهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن 50٪ منهم يقيمون قدرتهم على استخدام هذه البيانات على أنها...

أقرأ المزيد ...

Portfolio, Program and Project Management Maturity Model (P3M3) Assessment

What is it? The Portfolio, Program and Project Management Maturity Model (P3M3), is a model created by Axelos which provides a framework that organizations can use to benchmark their current practice against competitors and plan for improvement when managing and delivering change. There are three sub-models for the P3M3 maturity model which are Portfolio Management...

Read More ...
Current Employee Assessments

Your current junior employees are tomorrow’s leaders. But how can you discover the hidden potential in them? current performance is a major indicator for future potential but is that enough? Do your employees have the right competencies and drivers to achieve your business needs? Do you all share the same purposes and objectives? We at...

Read More ...
Potential Employees Assessments

Having a look on the serious consequences accompanying with wrong leadership hiring is driving most of organizations to anticipate future performance of their leadership candidates in advance and select the most suitable in accordance with the unique position specifications. So how can you decide who will become a great leader and who is not? Bakkah...

Read More ...
HR Department Assessment

Today’s organizations operate within a bulk of internal people cultures and external regulations. This challenge includes dealing with complicated regulations and changes. The scope of the HR function includes creating and administering a lot of processes & policies – many of which involve compliance aspects—that significantly influence the productivity and profitability of the organization. Bakkah...

Read More ...
Capability Maturity Model Integration CMMI 2 Capability Maturity Model Integration (CMMI 2.0)

Why builds capability? According to McKinsey & Company, capability is “anything an organization does well that drives meaningful business results.” All organizations have capabilities—without them a business could not start or grow. However, many organizations lack a strategy to develop the key capabilities needed to keep growing. These organizations need a capability maturity model to...

Read More ...
People Capability Maturity Model (PCMM) People Capability Maturity Model (PCMM)

The People Capability Maturity Model® (People CMM®) is a tool to help you successfully address the critical people issues in your organization. The People CMM employs the process maturity framework of the highly successful Capability Maturity Model® for Software (SWCMM ®) as a foundation for a model of best practices for managing and developing an...

Read More ...
Data Maturity Model (DMM) Data Maturity Model (DMM)

Without data, your company cannot survive. Data drives your operational and tactical decisions, and it enables you to manage your supply chains, create stronger customer relationships with targeted promotions, and ensure that your employees have the information they need to get their jobs done. Yet, 50% of them rate their ability to use this data...

Read More ...