تعمل مؤسسات اليوم ضمن مجموعات كبيرة من الثقافات الداخلية واللوائح التنظيمية الخارجية المختلفة. ولذلك، فإن هذا يعتبر تحدي يشتمل على التعامل مع السياسات المعقدة والتغييرات المستمرة. كما ويشمل نطاق عمل الموارد البشرية إنشاء وإدارة العديد من السياسات والعمليات – الكثير منها ينطوي على جوانب من الامتثال – التي تؤثر بشكل كبير على إنتاجية وربحية المؤسسة.

كما ويمكننا في بكه أن نوفر لك تقييما شاملا عن الوضع الحالي لقسم الموارد البشرية لمؤسستك والذي سيحدد ما إذا كانت ممارساته قانونية وذات كفاءة وفعالية.  سيظهر هذا التقييم الفجوات في ممارسات الموارد البشرية لدى منظمتك.

سيمكننا هذا التقييم من بناء خارطة عمل لوضع أولويات للأعمال وذلك لتفادي الوقوع في مخالفات قانونية أو مؤسسية بالإضافة إلى تطبيق ممارسات موارد بشرية ذات معايير عالمية والتي تؤدي إلى إنتاجية أفضل ورضى أعلى للموظفين.

أثناء تقييم قسم الموارد البشرية لديكم سيتم تقييم كل من النواحي التالية:

  1. ملاءمة أهداف قسم الموارد البشرية مع استراتيجية المنظمة.
  2. الهيكل التنظيمي للمنظمة.
  3. ممارسات وعمليات وسياسات ولوائح الموارد البشرية.
  4. التزام المؤسسة بقانون العمل السعودي.

إذا كنت مهتم بمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول هذه الخدمة

Today’s organizations operate within a bulk of internal people cultures and external regulations. This challenge includes dealing with complicated regulations and changes. The scope of the HR function includes creating and administering a lot of processes & policies – many of which involve compliance aspects—that significantly influence the productivity and profitability of the organization.

Bakkah can make a comprehensive assessment of your HR department’s current state that can identify whether specific practice areas are effective, efficient and legal. The results obtained from this assessment can identify gaps in HR practices.

By doing so, we will be able to build the recommended road map to prioritize the efforts to avoid legal and organizational violations, as well as to apply world-class HR practices that will results in better business results and internal employee satisfaction.

Our Services Include Assessing the following:

  1. HR Department Alignment with Business Strategy.
  2. Organizational Structure.
  3. HR Practices, Processes, Policies and Forms.
  4. Saudi Labor Law Compliance Assessment.

If you’re interested to learn more details about our services, please click here