من أكثر المواقف صعوبةً والتي تواجه مسؤول الموارد البشرية هي الجدل القائم على مدى أحقية وإنصاف الرواتب المدفوعة لكل موظف بالمنظمة.  إن من مسؤوليات ممسؤول الموارد البشرية هي التحقق من أن رواتب الموظفين عادلة داخل المنظمة ومنافسة خارجها.

يمكننا في بكه أن نصمم لك هيكل للرواتب لجميع الوظائف في منظمتك والذي يؤكد أن شاغل كل وظيفة سيحصل على الراتب المناسب لها مما سيعزز استقطاب المهارات والكفاءات المناسبة من الخارج والحفاظ على الموظفين الحاليين.

تشمل خدماتنا ما يلي:

  1. التقييم الوظيفي: سيقوم الفريق الاستشاري ببكه بتقييم جميع الوظائف في المنظمة باستخدام نموذج “جمع النقاط” لقياس قيمة كل وظيفة بالنسبة للمنظمة. سنقوم بتعيين عدد من النقاط لكل وظيفة لتعكس أهميتها بالنسبة للمنظمة بناءً على مواصفات محددة مسبقاً. وعلى ذلك النحو، ستستطيع بعد ذلك تحديد أي من الوظائف سيخصص لها راتب أعلى من غيرها ولماذا.
  2. التدرج الوظيفي: إن أغلب الشركات تمتلك درجات لكل مجموعة من الوظائف عوضاً عن أن تمتلك درجة مخصصة لكل وظيفة في المنظمة وذلك لسهولة تطبيق وصرف المكافآت وإدارة المواهب والأداء. يستطيع فريق بكه مساعدتك لتحديد جميع الوظائف المتشابهة في المستوى ومتطلبات الأداء ودمجها في مستويات تصنيف وظيفية مختلفة.
  3. القياس المقارن للرواتب: نستطيع في شركة بكه مساعدتك في قياس رواتب منظمتك مقارنة مع المنظمات الأخرى التي تعمل في نفس المجال وذلك للتأكد من أنك تقوم بصرف رواتب منافسة مقارنةً بالسوق. نستطيع أيضاً مساعدتك لتحديد فلسفتك في الرواتب والتي تتراوح بين ريادة السوق أو مماثلته أو أن تكون أقل من السوق فيما يتعلق برواتب الوظائف.
  4. هيكلية الرواتب: سنقوم بمساعدتك على تحديد مجال الرواتب (الحد الأدنى والمتوسط والأعلى) لكل تصنيف والأهم من ذلك، سنقدم لك حلول مخصصة لمن هم فوق أو تحت مجال الرواتب المحدد لهم بما يتناسب مع فلسفة الرواتب لديك.

 

إذا كنت مهتم بمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول هذه الخدمة

One of the most challenging situations that any HR Manager can face is having an argument if the organization’s employees are getting paid fairly. HR Manager must ensure salary equity internally and competitiveness externally.

We at Bakkah can design a salary structure for all jobs in your organization by which you will ensure having the right pay for each job. This will help you to attract the right talents and retain the current ones

Our Services Include:

  1. Job Evaluation: Each job inside the organization will be assessed and weighted by Bakkah consulting team using the point factor method in order to measure each job value to the organization. Each job will be assigned a number of points that reflect its worth to the organization based on customized criteria. Accordingly, you will be able to determine which jobs shall be paid more than the others and why.
  2. Job Grading: Rather than having one salary grade for all the organization, companies tend to have several job grades / job families as it is much easier to apply reword, talent and performance management for grades than applying them for each job. Bakkah team can help you to determine all jobs that are weighted similarly and engaged in similar work criteria and combine them in a differentiated job grades.
  3. Salary Benchmark: After ensuring that jobs are paid fairly inside the organization, Bakkah can help you benchmark your salary scale with organizations in similar industry at the market in order to make sure that you pay competitive salaries comparing to the market. Moreover, we will help you to determine your pay philosophy either to lead, match or lag the market.
  4. Salary Structuring: we will help you to determine the salary range (minimum, midpoint and maximum) for each grade and most importantly, we can provide you with customized solutions to those who are above or below the salary range in accordance with your pay philosophy.

 

If you’re interested to learn more details about our services, please click here