تقييم نضج الموظفين والموارد البشرية

أحد أهم العمليات للحفاظ على مستوى أداء قسم الموارد البشرية هو تقييم القسم بشكل منتظم، ويمكن أن يكون هذا التقييم هو الطريقة الوحيدة لتحديد مدى تلبية احتياجات الموارد البشرية وواجباتها واستعدادها وتحقيقها في أي منظمة. تقوم العديد من المنظمات بإجراء مثل هذه التقييمات داخليًا، ومع ذلك فمن المحتمل أن تحصل على نتائج أفضل ...

أقرأ المزيد ...

تصميم الهيكل التنظيمي والوصف الوظيفي

عندما تُصمّم منظمتك بطريقة تمكنك من تحقيق أهداف الأعمال الخاصة بك، فإن هذا الأمر يسمى التصميم التنظيمي. ومع ذلك، فإن الكثير من التغييرات في العوامل الداخلية والخارجية قد تلزمك لإعادة هيكلة منظمتك وذلك للحفاظ مستوى الأداء التنظيمي المرغوب. نحن في بكه قادرون على توفير تصميم للمنظمة وإعادة هيكلتها في ثلاث خطوات أساسية:...

أقرأ المزيد ...

تطوير حوكمة وسياسات الموارد البشرية

وثيقة حوكمة الموارد البشرية وسياساتها أو دليل الموارد البشرية هو مستند يتضمن السياسات والإجراءات بالتفصيل، والتي تعتبر دليل ارشادي لأي منظمة لضمان تحقيق أهدافها على النحو الأمثل. وهي مصممة لمساعدة المنظمة في إدارة الموظفين، والوفاء بالالتزامات القانونية، واتخاذ قرارات موثوقة للحد من الخلافات والنزاعات. يحق لكل منظمة...

أقرأ المزيد ...

تصنيف الوظائف وتطوير الحوافز

من أكثر المواقف صعوبةً والتي تواجه مسؤول الموارد البشرية هي الجدل القائم على مدى أحقية وإنصاف الرواتب المدفوعة لكل موظف بالمنظمة.  إن من مهام مسؤول الموارد البشرية هي التحقق من أن رواتب الموظفين عادلة داخل المنظمة ومنافسة خارجها.  يمكننا في بكه أن نصمم لك هيكل الرواتب لجميع الوظائف في منظمتك والذي يؤكد أن شاغل كل...

أقرأ المزيد ...

تطوير إطار الكفاءات

الكفاءة هي مزيج من المعرفة والمهارات والقدرات أو السلوك المطلوب لأداء وظيفة محددة. وإطار الكفاءات هو نموذج يصف الكفاءات المطلوبة داخل المنظمة. ويمكن تصنيف هذه الكفاءات الى عدة مجموعات وهي: تقنية أو سلوكية أو قيادية. وتحتوي كل مجموعة كفاءات على كفاءات متعددة مطلوبة لنجاح المنظمة. وتعتبر هذه الكفاءات بمثابة الأساس لتق...

أقرأ المزيد ...

إدارة عمليات التدريب

نتمتع في بكه بمهنيين معتمدين وذوي خبرة في الموارد البشرية وإدارة التدريب ويمكننا أن نقوم بتخطيط وإدارة قسم التدريب والتطوير في منظمتك. إذا كانت منظمتك تحتاج إلى محترفين في التدريب والتطوير، يمكننا أن نقدم لك أكثر الخدمات احترافية في هذا المجال. حيث سيتم إثراء منظمتك لتصل إلى أعلى مستويات النجاح من خلال الحصول على ال...

أقرأ المزيد ...

إسناد وتشغيل الموارد البشرية

نتمتع في بكه بموظفين متخصصين في مجال الموارد البشرية يتمتعون بالخبرة لإدارة رأس المال البشري لديك وضمان تحقيق الأهداف. إذا كانت منظمتك تحتاج إلى توفر متخصصين في مجال الموارد البشرية، يمكننا أن نقدم لك أكثر الخدمات احترافية في هذا المجال. حيث سيتم إثراء منظمتك لتصل إلى أعلى مستويات النجاح من خلال الحصول على المنافع م...

أقرأ المزيد ...

Employee & HR Department Assessment

One of the most important processes to keep your HR department healthy is to assess the department regularly. This assessment can be the only way to determine whether HR needs, duties, aptitude are being met and achieved in an organization. Many organizations make such assessments internally, however, you will likel...

Read More ...

Organizational Design & Job Description

When your organization is designed in a way to fulfill your business goals, that is called organizational design. However, a lot of changes in external and internal factors can force you to restructure your organization in order to keep the momentum of your organizational performance. We at Bakkah can help you to pr...

Read More ...

HR Governance & Policies

HR governance and policies document or the HR manual is a document includes the policies and the procedures in details which are considered as guidelines of any organization to maintain optimum achievement of the organization goals and objectives. It is designed to assist the organization in managing employees, meet...

Read More ...

Grading & Compensations

One of the most challenging situations that any HR Manager can face is having an argument if the organization’s employees are getting paid fairly. We at Bakkah can design a salary structure for all jobs in your organization by which you will ensure having the right pay for each job. This will help you to...

Read More ...

Competency Framework

A competence or competency is a combination of knowledge, skills and abilities or attitudes that are required to perform a specific job. A competency framework is a model that describes the required competencies within an organization. These competencies can be grouped into technical, behavioral or leadership. Each ...

Read More ...

Training Operation Management

We at Bakkah possess certified and experienced professionals in strategy, human resources and project management that will planning and managing the training and development department at your organization. If your organization lacks the availability of training and development professionals, we can provide you with...

Read More ...

HR Professionals Outsourcing

We at Bakkah possess certified and experienced HR professionals that will maintain the direction of your human capital department and ensure that the goals are achieved. If your organization lacks the availability of professional HR employees, through the services we offer we can provide you the most professional se...

Read More ...