الموارد البشرية

تصنيف الوظائف وتطوير الحوافز

من أكثر المواقف صعوبةً والتي تواجه مسؤول الموارد البشرية هي الجدل القائم على مدى أحقية وإنصاف الرواتب المدفوعة لكل موظف بالمنظمة.  إن من مهام مسؤول الموارد البشرية هي التحقق من أن رواتب الموظفين عادلة داخل المنظمة ومنافسة خارجها.  يمكننا في بكه أن نصمم لك هيكل الرواتب لجميع الوظائف في منظمتك والذي يؤكد أن شاغل كل وظيفة سيحصل على الراتب المناسب لها مما سيعزز استقطاب المهارات والكفاءات المناسبة من الخارج والحفاظ على الموظفين الحاليين. تشمل خدماتنا ما يلي:

التقييم الوظيفي: سيقوم الفريق الاستشاري في بكه بتقييم جميع الوظائف في المنظمة باستخدام طريقة منهجية تقيس كل وظيفة في للمنظمة. سنقوم بتعيين عدد من النقاط لكل وظيفة لتعكس أهميتها بالنسبة للمنظمة بناءً على مواصفات محددة مسبقاً. وعلى ذلك النحو، ستستطيع بعد ذلك تحديد أي من الوظائف سيخصص لها مزايا أعلى من غيرها ولماذا.

التدرج الوظيفي: إن أغلب الشركات تمتلك درجات لكل مجموعة من الوظائف عوضاً عن أن تمتلك درجة مخصصة لكل وظيفة في المنظمة وذلك لسهولة تطبيق المكافآت وإدارة المواهب وقياس الأداء. يستطيع فريق بكه مساعدتك لتحديد جميع الوظائف المتشابهة في المستوى ومتطلبات الأداء ودمجها في مستويات تصنيف وظيفية مختلفة.

القياس المقارن للرواتب: نستطيع في بكه مساعدتك في قياس رواتب منظمتك مقارنة مع المنظمات الأخرى التي تعمل في نفس المجال وذلك للتأكد من أنك تقوم بصرف رواتب منافسة مقارنةً بالسوق. نستطيع أيضاً مساعدتك لتحديد فلسفتك في الرواتب والتي تتراوح بين ريادة السوق أو مماثلة للسوق أو أن تكون أقل من السوق فيما يتعلق برواتب الوظائف.

هيكلية الرواتب: سنقوم بمساعدتك على تحديد مجال الرواتب (الحد الأدنى والمتوسط والأعلى) لكل تصنيف، والأهم من ذلك، سنقدم لك حلول مخصصة لمن هم فوق أو تحت مجال الرواتب المحدد لهم بما يتناسب مع فلسفة الرواتب لديك.

تجد العديد من الشركات أن توفير الاستراتيجية المناسبة أمرا صعبا وذلك لأنهم غير قادرين على تصميم وتنفيذ وإدارة خطط المكافآت الكلية التي يرغبون بها. ويؤثر وجود التضارب ما بين استراتيجية المكافآت واستراتيجية العمل للمنظمة سلباً على إنتاجية الموظفين وفعاليتهم وفي النهاية تؤثر سلباً على مستوى الأرباح وتؤدي إلى زيادة التكاليف على الشركة. بدايةً من المكافآت قصيرة الأمد وانتهاءً بالحصص على المدى الطويل، نستطيع في شركة بكه أن نوائم بشكل فعال بين نتائج الأداء المطلوبة واستراتيجية المنظمة وذلك عبر فهم استراتيجية العمل ومؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية واحتياجات الموظفين وبعد ذلك نقوم بتحديد وتصميم خطة مكافآت كلية مخصصة لمنظمتك. نفخر بأننا قمنا بمساعدة عملائنا لمواءمة تكاليف المكافآت بنتائج الأعمال لبناء بيئة تنظيمية مبنية على الأداء حيث يتم مكافأة الموظفين ذوي الأداء العالي والحفاظ عليهم. تشمل خدماتنا ما يلي:

الحوافز قصيرة المدى: يستطيع فريق بكه الاستشاري مساعدتك على اختيار خطط التحفيز الأفضل لتحقيق النتائج على المدى القصير. يمكن أن تكون هذه الحوافز نسب على المبيعات أو مكافآت سنوية أو جوائز نقدية أو مكافآت على المشاريع أو أي حوافز أخرى متعلقة بأهداف تمتد من فترة ستة أشهر إلى السنة. يمكن الاستفادة من الحوافز قصيرة المدى عادةً لاستقطاب موظفين جدد أو الحفاظ على الموظفين الحاليين.

الحوافز طويلة المدى: بالنسبة للمنظمات المهتمة بتحقيق الأهداف المتوسطة أو على المدى الطويل فإن تحديد الحوافز المناسبة والتعرف على الأهداف المناسبة لكل الحوافز قد يكون أمراً معقداً خصوصاً عندما تحاول أن تتفادى ازدواجية تلك الحوافز مع المكافأة قصيرة المدى.

يمكننا في بكه أن نساعدك على تحديد وتصميم خطط الحوافز طويلة المدى بشكل فعال لإنشاء بيئة تنافسية مفيدة. حيث تستخدم خطط الحوافز طويلة المدى لاستقطاب والمحافظة على القادة الرئيسيين في المنظمة وذلك لكي يكون كامل تركيزهم على الأهداف طويلة المدى وبناء المسؤولية تجاه تحقيق هذه الأهداف.

يمكن لأصحاب الأعمال الاختيار من بين عدة حوافز طويلة المدى والتي تتنوع ما بين خطط حصص الأسهم والأسهم المحدودة والأسهم المبنية على الأداء بالإضافة إلى خطط التعويضات النقدية.

برامج الحوافز: برامج الحوافز هي برامج غير مالية والتي يمكن أن يحصل عليها للموظفين بموجب القانون أو عبر تحقيق الأهداف المتفق عليها. تتسارع تكلفة الحوافز في أغلب الشركات مقارنة بأي عنصر تكلفة آخر. لذلك، نقوم في بكه بتقييم الحوافز الحالية المقدمة بالمقارنة مع احتياجات المنظمة والموظفين ونقوم بعد ذلك بتصميم برامج حوافز ذات التكلفة الأقل، والتي تلامس احتياجات الموظفين على الوجه الأمثل بما يتوافق مع قانون العمل وأهداف الأداء المطلوبة.

مكافآت المدراء التنفيذين: لا توجد ممارسة مفضلة فيما يتعلق بمكافآت المدراء التنفيذيين. ومن أفضل الطرق لتطبيقها هي الاتفاقية طويلة المدى بين المنظمة وعضو الفريق التنفيذي حيث أن ذلك الموظف سيتلقى مجموعة من الحوافز طويلة وقصير المدى بناءً على عوامل متفق عليها والتي يمكن أن تكون محددة بزمن معين أو مبنية على الأداء. وكما يبدو الأمر، فإن عملية تحديد المكافآت للتنفيذيين أمر معقد.

بناءً على فهمنا لأعمالك واستراتيجيتك وفلسفتك في المكافآت، يمكننا في بكه أن نصمم لك التركيبة الصحيحة من المميزات والحوافز لفريقك التنفيذي والتي تتماشى مع استراتيجية منظمتك وبأقل التكاليف.

المنافع الرئيسية لتصنيف الوظائف وتطوير الحوافز:

  • توفير وسيلة منهجية في تقييم الوظائف والدرجات.
  • زيادة مشاركة الموظف، والرضا، والأداء.
  • تمكين المنظمات من مقارنة وقياس رواتبهم بالسوق.
  • بناء ثقافة تركز على الأداء.
  • تطوير برنامج مكافآت المدراء التنفيذيين

لمعرفة المزيد عن هذي الخدمة، اقرأ:

استراتيجية المكافآت الاجمالية

HR Consulting

Grading & Compensations

One of the most challenging situations that any HR Manager can face is having an argument if the organization’s employees are getting paid fairly. We at Bakkah can design a salary structure for all jobs in your organization by which you will ensure having the right pay for each job. This will help you to attract the right talents and retain the current ones. Our services include:

Job Evaluation: Each job inside the organization will be assessed and weighted by Bakkah consulting team using the point factor method in order to measure each job value to the organization. Each job will be assigned a number of points that reflect its worth to the organization based on customized criteria. Accordingly, you will be able to determine which jobs shall be paid more than the others and why.

Job Grading: Rather than having one salary grade for all the organization, companies tend to have several job grades / job families as it is much easier to apply reword, talent and performance management for grades than applying them for each job. Bakkah team can help you to determine all jobs that are weighted similarly and engaged in similar work criteria and combine them in a differentiated job grade.

Salary Benchmark: After ensuring that jobs are paid fairly inside the organization, Bakkah can help you benchmark your salary scale with organizations in similar industry at the market in order to make sure that you pay competitive salaries comparing to the market. Moreover, we will help you to determine your pay philosophy either to lead, match or lag the market.

Salary Structuring: we will help you to determine the salary range (minimum, midpoint and maximum) for each grade and most importantly, we can provide you with customized solutions to those who are above or below the salary range in accordance with your pay philosophy.

Most companies find it challenging to achieve this strategic alignment because they are unable to design, implement, or manage the total reword plans that they desire. This inconsistency between Total Rewards Strategy and business strategy can negatively affect employee’s productivity and effectiveness and ultimately result in lost revenue, lower margins, and higher costs. From short term bonus to long term shares, we at Bakkah can effectively align the required performance results with organization’s strategy by understanding the business strategy, KPIs and employee needs then identifying and designing a customized total rewords plan. We proudly helped our clients to align their rewords cost with business results building a performance-oriented culture where high performance results are reworded and employee engagement is increased. Our incentives services include:

Short-Term Incentives: our consulting team will help you to select the best incentive plan to achieve short term results. Those incentives can be sales commissions, annual bonus, cash recognition awards, project bonus or any other incentive that is related to a 6 month to one-year objectives. Normally short-term incentives can be utilized to attract new hires, retain and engage current employees.

Long-Term Incentives: for organizations that are interested in achieving medium to long term goals, finding the right incentives and identifying the right goal for long-term incentive can be complicated, especially when you need to avoid duplication with short-term rewards.

We at Bakkah can help you identify and design long-term incentive plans effectively to create a clear, competitive advantage. Long term incentive plans are used to attract and retain key leaders at the organizations to let them focus on long-term goals and build the sense of ownership of achieving those goals. As long-term incentives employers can choose from a variety of stock-based plans, including stock option, restricted stock and performance-based stock plans in addition to the cash plans.

Benefits Programs: Benefits programs are non-financial incentives that can be provided to employees either by law or upon achieving agreed targets. The costs of benefits have grown faster in most companies than any other cost factor. This is why we at Bakkah assess current benefits provided against both organization and employee needs. Then we design the most cost-effective and employee needs oriented benefits program in alignment with labor law and required performance targets.

Executive Compensation: there is no best practice for executive compensation. A good way to think about it is as a long-term agreement between the organization and the executive team member by which the executive team member will receive a certain combination of short & long-term incentives and benefits against specific agreed criteria that can be time or performance oriented. As it looks like, normally it is quite complicated program to be established. Based on our understanding of your business, Executive Compensation philosophy and strategy, we at Bakkah can design the right combination of compensations & benefits for your executive team in alignment with your organization strategy and in cost effective manner.

The key benefits of grading & compensations are:

  • Provide a systematic way in jobs evaluation and grading.
  • Increase employee engagement, satisfaction and performance.
  • Enable organizations to benchmark their salaries with the market.
  • Build a performance-oriented culture.
  • Develop benefits programs and executives’ compensations.

To learn more about the service, read:

Total Rewards Strategy