الموارد البشرية

إسناد وتشغيل الموارد البشرية

نتمتع في بكه بموظفين متخصصين في مجال الموارد البشرية يتمتعون بالخبرة لإدارة رأس المال البشري لديك وضمان تحقيق الأهداف. إذا كانت منظمتك تحتاج إلى توفر متخصصين في مجال الموارد البشرية، يمكننا أن نقدم لك أكثر الخدمات احترافية في هذا المجال. حيث سيتم إثراء منظمتك لتصل إلى أعلى مستويات النجاح من خلال الحصول على المنافع من خبراتنا في هذا المجال.

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل عددًا كبيرًا من المنظمات تميل إلى توظيف متخصصين في التدريب والتطوير من الخارج لتشغيل وإدارة وظيفة التدريب بأكملها أو جزء منها في منظماتهم. أحدها هو أنه يمكن للمنظمات أن تخفض التكاليف بشكل ملموس من حيث التوظيف والتدريب والتطوير وحتى الأدوات والمعدات عند الاستعانة بمصادر الإسناد الخارجية مقارنة بتعيين موظف جديد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن المهنيين لدينا هم خبراء في مجال التدريب والتطوير. لذلك نتائج الجودة مضمونة.

إن محترفي الموارد البشرية لدينا يستطيعون المحافظة على الاتجاه الذي تسلكه استراتيجية الموارد البشرية لديك وتضمن لك تحقيق أهدافك. انتهز هذه الفرصة لإثراء ممارسات الموارد البشرية لديك بأفضل الممارسات لدينا حيث سيستفيد قسم الموارد البشرية لديك من خبراتنا وكفاءاتنا، حيث إن خبراء الموارد البشرية لدينا يمتلكون خبرة في تطبيق أفضل الممارسات والعمليات العالمية في الموارد البشرية.

المنافع الرئيسية لخدمات إسناد وتشغيل الموارد البشرية:

  • ضمان تحقيق نتائج الأعمال المتوقعة.
  • ضمان تنفيذ أفضل ممارسات إدارة الموارد البشرية.
  • تجنب التكاليف غير المبررة التي تؤدي إلى الحد الأدنى من النتائج.
  • ضمان تطبيق سياسات الموارد البشرية والمبادئ التوجيهية لتحقيق استراتيجية الموارد البشرية.
  • نقل الخبرة ذات الصلة إلى موظفيك.

لمعرفة المزيد عن هذي الخدمة، اقرأ:

ما العائد من الاستعانة بالمصادر الخارجية للعمليات التجارية

خدمة “استشارات التوظيف”…المفهوم والحلول المقدمة

HR Consulting

HR Professionals Outsourcing

We at Bakkah possess certified and experienced HR professionals that will maintain the direction of your human capital department and ensure that the goals are achieved. If your organization lacks the availability of professional HR employees, through the services we offer we can provide you the most professional services in this domain. Your organization will be enriched and will reach its highest levels of success through acquiring the benefits from our specific expertise and experience to ensure the achievement of your strategic goals and objectives.

There are several reasons why considerable number of organizations tend to bring outsourced HR professionals to perform whole HR function or part of it in their workplace. One of which is that organizations can achieve a tangible cost reduction in terms of recruitment, training, development and even tools & equipment related to an outsourced professional comparing to hiring new employee. In addition to cost reduction, outsourced professional are subject matter experts who practiced several HR areas with proven records with different clients. So quality results is guaranteed.

Bakkah’s HR professionals will maintain the direction of your HR strategy and ensure that the goals are achieved. Whenever needed, our HR professionals stand ready to assure the successful delivery of your HR Services. Take the opportunity to enrich your available HR practices with our Best Practices. Your HR Department will benefit from our specific expertise and experience. Our HR professionals are experienced in the application of world class HR processes. We are guided mainly by the HRBoK® Guide (Human Resources Body of Knowledge of HRCI) and the CIPD.

The key benefits of HR professionals outsourcing are:

  • Ensure the achievement of expected business results
  • Ensure the implementation of the best practices of human resource management
  • Avoid unjustifiable costs leading to minimal results
  • Ensure application of HR policies and guidelines to achieve HR strategy
  • Transfer the related experience to your employees.

To learn more about the service, read:

Outsourcing

Recruitment Consulting – Concept and Solutions