تقييم نضج إدارة المحافظ والبرامج والمشاريع...

نموذج مستوى نضج إدارة المحافظ والبرامج والمشاريع (P3M3)، هو نموذج أنشأته أكسلوس (Axelos) لتقديم إطار عمل تستطيع من خلاله المنظمات تقييم ممارساتهم الحالية ومقارنتها بأفضل الممارسات وبالمنظمات الأخرى، من أجل التحسين والتطوير. هناك ثلاثة نماذج فرعية لنموذج مستوى نضج إدارة المحافظ والبرامج والمشاريع (P3M3) وهي كالتالي: ...

أقرأ المزيد ...

تأسيس مكتب إدارة المشاريع وتقديم الاستشارات

التغير في العمل المعتاد (BAU) يأتي من الاستراتيجية أو المتطلبات النظامية أو غيرها، ويحتاج إلى إدارة المحافظ، والبرامج، والمشاريع بشكل فعال من أجل تنفيذ التغيرات الناجحة لتصبح النموذج الجديد للعمل المعتاد (BAU). ندرك في بكة أن إدارة المحافظ والبرامج والمشاريع (P3M) هي الأساس لكل الأعمال وهي ذات أهمية لأي منظمة ترغب أ...

أقرأ المزيد ...

تطوير حوكمة ومنهجيات إدارة المشاريع

يتفاعل مكتب إدارة المشاريع مع العديد من أصحاب المصلحة داخل وخارج المنظمة، ويحتاج هذا التفاعل إلى إدارته وحوكمته بشكل صحيح وذلك من خلال نموذج للحوكمة. يضمن نموذج أو إطار الحوكمة إضافة القيمة من خلال نهج منتظم لتعريف أصحاب المصلحة وفهم مصالحهم وتحديد أدوارهم ومسؤولياتهم. يضمن إطار الحوكمة المواءمة مع استراتيجية المنظم...

أقرأ المزيد ...

تطوير السياسات والعمليات ومؤشرات الأداء

تحتاج المنظمات إلى تحديد سياسات وعمليات ومؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية والقوالب والنماذج والأدوات لإدارة المشاريع والبرامج والمحافظ بنهج ثابت ومتكرر. تعرّف منهجية المحافظ دورة حياة المحفظة التي تتضمن عادة: البدء، والتخطيط، والتنفيذ، والتحسين. كما أنها تحدد السياسات والعمليات والنماذج اللازمة لإدارة وتنفيذ المحفظة بدءاً من ...

أقرأ المزيد ...

تطوير أدوات مكتب إدارة المشاريع

تعد أداة إدارة مكتب إدارة المحافظ أو البرامج أو المشاريع أمرا ضرورياً لأي منظمة، ولذلك تحرص المنظمات على تحديد الأداة المناسبة التي تتوافق مع متطلبات العمل لديها، كما أنها قد تشمل استخدام تقنيات معينة أو مزيج من الأدوات للحصول على قياس أداء واضح للمحافظ والبرامج والمشاريع. بإمكان العميل تحديد نوع الخدمة سواء استضافة...

أقرأ المزيد ...

تطوير لوحات الأداء والتقارير

في كل منظمة هناك أصحاب مصلحة مختلفون ولديهم اهتمامات واحتياجات مختلفة، والتي يجب إدارتها بطرق مختلفة. في حالة المشروع، قد تختلف المعلومات أو التقارير التي يطلبها مدير المشروع عن تلك التي يطلبها الفريق التنفيذي في المنظمة. لذلك، من المهم أن يكون هناك تقارير أعمال متنوعة ولوحات معلومات مختلفة لتلبية احتياجات أصحاب الم...

أقرأ المزيد ...

إسناد وتشغيل مكاتب المشاريع

لدينا في بكة مجموعة من مديري المحافظ والبرامج والمشاريع المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة وبإمكانهم إدارة المحافظ والبرامج والمشاريع بشكل فعال لضمان تحقيق الأهداف. فإذا كانت منظمتك تحتاج إلى مدراء احترافين لإدارة المحافظ والبرامج والمشاريع فيمكننا أن نقدم لك أكثر الخدمات احترافية في هذا المجال. وذلك من خلال فحص حالة منظمتك جنبًا...

أقرأ المزيد ...

P3M3 Assessment

The Portfolio, Program and Project Management Maturity Model (P3M3), is a model created by Axelos which provides a framework that organizations can use to benchmark their current practice against best practice and competitors and plan for improvement when managing and delivering change. There are three sub-models fo...

Read More ...

PMO Setup & Advisory

The change of business as usual (BAU), derived from strategy, regulatory change or ad hoc drivers, requires Portfolio, Program, Project Management (P3M) to allow for successful changes to be implemented and become the new model of BAU. We at Bakkah recognize that P3M is at the heart of every business and is importan...

Read More ...

PMO Governance & Methodologies

PMO interacts with many stakeholders inside and outside the organization. This interaction needs to be defined and governed properly through a governance model. The governance model or framework ensures creating value through a systematic approach by identifying stakeholders, understanding their interests and defini...

Read More ...

P3M Policies, Processes & KPIs

Organizations needs to define the P3M policies, processes, KPIs, templates, forms and tools to ensure managing projects, programs and portfolios in a consistent and repeatable approach. Portfolio methodology defines the portfolio lifecycle which typically include initiation, planning, execution and optimization. It ...

Read More ...

PMO Tools Implementation

The Portfolio, Program or Project Management Office (PMO) tool is a necessity for any organization. Organizations are keen to select the right tool that matches the scale and complexity it has. They also vary from using different technologies or mixing between tools to have stable portfolio, program, and project per...

Read More ...

PMO Dashboards & Reports

In organizations, there are different stakeholders with different interests and needs which need to be addressed and satisfied in different ways. In case of a project, the information or reports required by the project manager might differ in details from the report for project board or organization executives. So, ...

Read More ...

PMO Professionals Outsourcing

We at Bakkah Inc. possess certified and experienced Portfolio, Program, Project managers that will maintain the direction of your Portfolio, Program, Project and ensure that the goals are achieved. If your organization lacks the availability of professional Portfolio, Program, Project managers, through the services ...

Read More ...