إدارة المحافظ والبرامج والمشاريع

تقييم نضج إدارة المحافظ والبرامج والمشاريع (P3M3)

نموذج مستوى نضج إدارة المحافظ والبرامج والمشاريع (P3M3)، هو نموذج أنشأته أكسلوس (Axelos) لتقديم إطار عمل تستطيع من خلاله المنظمات تقييم ممارساتهم الحالية ومقارنتها بأفضل الممارسات وبالمنظمات الأخرى، من أجل التحسين والتطوير.

هناك ثلاثة نماذج فرعية لنموذج مستوى نضج إدارة المحافظ والبرامج والمشاريع (P3M3) وهي كالتالي: نموذج نضج المحافظ، نموذج نضج البرامج، ونموذج نضج المشاريع. ويحتوي نموذج نضج إدارة المحافظ والبرامج والمشاريع على سبعة عناصر وهي: حوكمة المنظمة، الرقابة الإدارية، إدارة المنافع، إدارة المخاطر، إدارة أصحاب المصلحة، الإدارة المالية، وإدارة الموارد. مستويات النضج الخمسة لنموذج مستوى نضج إدارة المحافظ والبرامج والمشاريع (P3M3) هي: الوعي بالعمليات، العمليات تطبق بشكل متكرر، العمليات محددة، العمليات تدار بشكل فعال، العمليات مثالية.

تقدم بكة لكم الخبرات اللازمة لتطوير الكفاءات وحل المشاكل التي تواجه المشاريع والبرامج عن طريق تحديد التفاصيل الموجودة في النموذج. أيضا، نساعد العميل في كيفية هيكلة مجالات القدرة الرئيسية بشكل هرمي للمنظمة لوضع أهداف واقعية للتحسين.

المنافع الرئيسية لتقييم نضج إدارة المحافظ والبرامج والمشاريع (P3M3):

  • اكتشاف الامكانيات وتحديد أولويات التطوير.
  • تشخيص نقاط الضعف والعمل على معالجتها.
  • وضع مرجع للمنظمة لمقارنة امكانياتها مع المنظمات الأخرى ومساعدة المنظمة في تحديد مستوى النضج المراد تحقيقه بما يلبي متطلبات المنظمة.
  • التصديق على امكانيات المنظمة من خلال تقييم مستقل.
  • التركيز على نضج المنظمة، وليس على مبادرات معينة (تستطيع تنفيذ البرامج والمشاريع بشكل جيد دون وجود مستويات عالية من النضج – لكن ليس بشكل مستمر).
  • التركيز على الاستثمار في جوانب إدارة المشاريع التي من شأنها أن تحقق أفضل التحسينات.
  • التخطيط لاستمرار المنظمة قي التقدم.
  • تقديم تقييم موضوعي لنقاط القوة والضعف.
  • خفض التكلفة وزيادة منافع الأعمال.

لمعرفة المزيد عن هذي الخدمة، اقرأ:

ما هو نموذج P3M3؟ وماهي استخداماته وفوائده للمنشآت؟

أنواع مكاتب إدارة المشاريع (PMO) على أساس معايير PMI

P3M Consulting

P3M3 Assessment

The Portfolio, Program and Project Management Maturity Model (P3M3), is a model created by Axelos which provides a framework that organizations can use to benchmark their current practice against best practice and competitors and plan for improvement when managing and delivering change.

There are three sub-models for the P3M3 maturity model which are Portfolio Management (PfM3), Program Management (PgM3) and Project Management (PjM3). The model consists of seven perspectives which are organizational governance, management control, benefits management, risk management, stakeholder management, finance management, resource management. The five maturity levels in P3M3 are awareness of process, repeatable process, defined process, managed process, optimized process.

We at Bakkah will provide you with the expertise needed to maximize your investments, maximize efficiency and solve any project/program issues through determining the specifics within this model. Also, we assist the client in indicating how key capability areas can be structured hierarchically for the organization to set realistic goals for improvement.

The key benefits of P3M3 assessment are:

  • Discovering capability and determine which areas to concentrate on for improvement.
  • Diagnosing weakness patterns and eliminate root causes.
  • Benchmarking the organization’s capability against others and helping organizations to decide what maturity level they need to achieve to meet their business needs.
  • Certifying the organization’s capability through independent assessment.
  • Focusing on the organization’s maturity, not specific initiatives (you can run good programs and projects without having high levels of maturity – but not consistently)
  • Focusing on investment on aspects of P3M that will yield the best improvements for the specific organizational context.
  • Providing plans for continual progression.
  • Providing an objective assessment of strengths and weaknesses.
  • Reducing costs and maximize beneficial results.

To learn more about the service, read:

What’s P3M3? What are the benefits for organizations?

Projects management offices types based on P3O®