التقييم الاستراتيجي والمؤسسي

يعتبر التقييم الاستراتيجي والمؤسسي خطوة مهمة لفهم الوضع الحالي للمنظمة، وعادة ما تتم هذه الخطوة من خلال إجراء تحليل داخلي وخارجي للمنظمة، حيث يركز التحليل الداخلي على نقاط القوة والضعف في المنظمة بينما يركز التحليل الخارجي على التهديدات والفرص. نحن في بكة نستخدم أدوات ووسائل مختلفة مثل SWOT و PESTEL. حيث يستعرض تحلي...

أقرأ المزيد ...

تطوير استراتيجية المنظمات والأعمال

الاستراتيجية هي ببساطة اتجاه أو خطة رفيعة المستوى، بينما صياغة الاستراتيجية هي العمليات التي تتعلق بتحديد اتجاه المنظمة أو اختيار ما يجب القيام به. وعادة ما يتم التخطيط الاستراتيجي في جزأين هما استراتيجية المنظمة واستراتيجية الأعمال، استراتيجية المنظمة تركز على ما يجب القيام به، أو ما هي الأعمال التي يجب الاستثمار ف...

أقرأ المزيد ...

الحوكمة وخدمات مجلس الإدارة

الحوكمة ضرورية لأي منظمة من أجل تحقيق الاستراتيجية، وتعتبر الحوكمة عامل النجاح الرئيسي في المنظمات الحكومية والخاصة ومنظمات القطاع غير الربحي. ويمكن تعريف الحوكمة بأنها منظومة متكاملة توجه سير عمل المنظمة بما في ذلك تحديد أصحاب المصلحة وتعريف أدوارهم ومسؤولياتهم. يمكننا في بكة تقديم الدعم لمنظمتك لتطوير الحوكمة وتقد...

أقرأ المزيد ...

تأسيس مكاتب الإدارة الاستراتيجية

يعتبر مكتب إدارة الاستراتيجية حجر لأساس في عمليات صياغة وتطوير الاستراتيجية وتنفيذها، وتشمل أدوار المكتب قيادة عملية تطوير الاستراتيجية والمواءمة الاستراتيجية وإدارة تنفيذ الاستراتيجية وتقييم الأداء ومراجعة الاستراتيجية. مكتب إدارة الاستراتيجية هو عامل رئيسي لتنفيذ الاستراتيجية الناجحة وبالتالي من الأهمية بمكان أن ي...

أقرأ المزيد ...

تطوير لوحات الأداء والتقارير

في كل منظمة هناك أصحاب مصلحة مختلفون ولديهم اهتمامات واحتياجات مختلفة، والتي يجب إدارتها بطرق مختلفة. ومن المهم أن تتوفر بيانات ومعلومات الأداء الاستراتيجي عند أصحاب المصلحة المناسبين في الوقت المناسب باستخدام الأدوات المناسبة. ومن المهم أن يكون لديك تقارير أعمال متنوعة ولوحات معلومات مختلفة لتلبية احتياجات أصحاب ال...

أقرأ المزيد ...

إسناد وتشغيل مكاتب الإدارة الاستراتيجية

لدينا في بكة مجموعة من الممارسين المؤهلين في مجالات الإدارة الاستراتيجية المختلفة، وبإمكانهم إدارة وتطوير الاستراتيجية في منظمتك. فإذا كانت منظمتك تحتاج إلى مدراء احترافين في الإدارة الاستراتيجية فيمكننا أن نقدم لك أكثر الخدمات احترافية في هذا المجال، وذلك من خلال فحص حالة منظمتك جنبًا إلى جنب مع عمليات مكتب إدارة ا...

أقرأ المزيد ...

Strategy & Organizational Assessment

Performing strategy and organizational assessment is an important step to understand the current state and organization position. This step is usually done through performing organization internal and external analysis. The internal analysis focuses on the organization strengths and weaknesses while the external ana...

Read More ...

Corporate & Business Strategy

Strategy is simply a high-level plan or direction for an organization. The strategizing or strategy formulation is all about selecting the organization direction or selecting what to do. The strategic planning is done in two parts which are corporate strategy and business strategy. Corporate strategy (also called or...

Read More ...

Corporate Governance & Board Services

Governance is essential for any organization in order to realize the strategy. Governance is a key success factor in public, private and non-for-profit organizations. Governance can be defined as the overall systems that direct and control the organization including identifying related stakeholders and defining thei...

Read More ...

SMO Setup & Operating Model

The Strategy Management Office (also know as the Office of Strategy Management) is the backbone of strategy formulation and execution. The roles of the SMO include leading and the strategy development, communicating the strategy, aligning and cascading the strategy, managing the strategy execution, evaluating perfor...

Read More ...

Strategy Dashboards & Reports

In organizations, there are different stakeholders with different interests and needs which need to be addressed and satisfied in different ways. Strategy performance needs to be communicated at the right time to the right stakeholders using the right tools. It is important to have diversified business reports and d...

Read More ...

SMO Professionals Outsourcing

We at Bakkah Inc. possess certified and experienced strategy professionals in planning and performance management that will support you in managing the strategy. If your organization lacks the availability of strategy professional, through the services we offer we can provide you the most professional services in th...

Read More ...