4 أسباب تدفعك للحصول على دورات Lean Six Sigma

ما هي شهادة الـ Lean Six Sigma؟

شهادة Lean Six Sigma هي عبارة عن منهجية معينة لحل المشكلات وتطوير جودة الأعمال داخل المؤسسة. والهدف الأساسي من هذه الشهادة هو تمكين الأفراد من تطوير العمليات داخل المؤسسة واستكشاف الأخطاء وتقليلها لأقصى حد ممكن. ويقوم نظام Lean Six Sigma على تعريف المشكلات، قياسها، ومن ثم تحليلها للتعرف إلى أسبابها ومحاولة حلها.

ويقسم برنامج Lean Six Sigma إلى عدة مستويات تختلف في الخبرة تسمى بالأحزمة، كل حزام له لون معين: الحزام الأصفر، والحزام الأخضر والحزام الأسود، والحزام الأسود الماستر.

على الرغم من كل هذه المزايا التي تمتع بها Lean Six Sigma والتي تشترك بها مع شهادات أخرى، هناك أسباب اخرى تتميز بها تدفعك للحصول عليها.

وهذه الأسباب هي:

1- تساعد المؤسسة على استكشاف الأخطاء وتقليلها وتطوير آليات العمل

إن الحصول على مهارات الـ Lean Six Sigma يساهم في مساعدة الشركة على الحصول على إيرادات أكبر وتقليل الخسائر من خلال معرفة الأخطاء ومحاولة تجنبها وتقليلها إلى أن تكاد تكون أخطاء لا تذكر. تقوم الكثير من الشركات العالمية مثل شركة” جنرال إلكتريك“ و ”سوني“ و ”هوندا“ و ”فورد“ و ”بولاريد“ بتطبيق منهج Lean Six Sigma وقد أقرت بفعاليتها وبأنها ساعدتها على توفير ملايين الدولارات. ومن المتوقع من الفرد بعد الحصول على هذه المهارات أن يحصل على نتائج متوقعة ومستقرة بعد القضاء على الأخطاء المتكررة في المؤسسة وبالتالي تطوير هذه المؤسسة بشكل عام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه من المتوقع من الفرد الحاصل على شهادة Lean Six Sigma بأن يقوم بإجراء استعراض كامل لممارسات المؤسسة ليتكون له فهم كامل لتأثير هذه الممارسات على أداء الشركة بشكل عام.

2- إمكانية الحصول على وظائف في مجالات عدة وبأجور أعلى

حصول الفرد على شهادة Lean Six Sigma يسهل عليه مهمة البحث عن وظيفة ويؤهله للحصول على وظيفة ممتازة في عدة مجالات من تكنولوجيا المعلومات، والأمن، والرعاية الصحية والخدمات المصرفية والاستثمار. وهذا يرجع إلى زيادة الحاجة إلى أفراد مؤهلين وحاصلين على شهادة Lean Six Sigma للعمل في مختلف المؤسسات. وحسب دراسة أجراها موقع indeed.com  في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، أن مرتبات الأفراد الحاصلين على شهادة Lean Six Sigma قد تصل إلى 117,000 $ سنويا وأن متوسط رواتبهم هو 100,000 $ سنويا وهو من أعلى الأجور على مستوى العالم.

3- المساعدة في تحسين علاقة المؤسسة بعملائها

الهدف الأساسي من شهادة Lean Six Sigma  هو الارتقاء بالمؤسسة، وبما أنها وسيلة لزيادة كفاءة المؤسسة فإن الفرد الحاصل عليها عليه أن يكون قادرا على تطبيق ما اكتسبه من مهارات على تحسين علاقات المؤسسة مع عملائها وبالتالي محاولة حل مشاكلهم و تقليل عدد شكاويهم.

4- اكتساب خبرة مهنية في مجال إدارة الجودة

تعتبر شهادة Lean Six Sigma من الشهادات القليلة التي يتضمن برنامجها التدريبي حصول الفرد على تدريب عملي في المجلات الصناعية مع تطبيق العلوم النظرية على مواقف حقيقية في الحياة. وبهذا يكون الفرد الحاصل على شهادة Lean Six Sigma يكون فردا جاهزا للعمل ومكتسبا لخبرات كثيرة حتى قبل دخوله إلى سوق العمل.

 

فريق بكه للاستشارات والتدريب

Four reasons that encourage you to attend Lean Six Sigma courses

What is the Lean 6-sigma certificate?

The Lean 6 Sigma certificate is a specific methodology for problem solving and business quality improvement within the organization. The main objective of this certificate is to enable individuals to develop processes within the organization and to explore and minimize mistakes as much as possible. The Lean 6-sigma system identifies problems, measures them, and then analyzes them to identify their causes and try to solve them.

The Lean Six Sigma program is divided into several different levels of experience called belts. Each belt has a specific color: the yellow belt, the green belt, the black belt, and the master black belt.

In spite of all the advantages that lean six sigma has and shares with other certifications, there are other reasons why you should attend it in special.

These reasons are:

  1. Helping the organization to explore and reduce mistakes with developing business processes

Acquiring the lean six sigma skills helps the organization gain more revenues and reduce losses by knowing mistakes and trying to avoid and reduce them until it becomes almost negligible mistakes. Many international companies such as GE, Sony, Honda, Ford and Polaroid have implemented the lean six-sigma approach, also they’ve acknowledged its effectiveness and how it helped them to save millions of dollars. The individual after acquiring these skills is expected to obtain stable results after eliminating the repeated mistakes in the institution, and thus developing the institution in general. In addition to that, individuals with lean six-sigma are expected to conduct a full review of the organization’s practices to have a full understanding of the impact of these practices on the overall performance of the company.

  1. The possibility of obtaining jobs in many areas and at higher wages

The lean six Sigma certificate makes it easy to find a job, and it also qualifies you for an excellent job in several areas of IT, security, healthcare, banking and investment. This is due to the increased need for qualified individuals with lean six sigma certificate to work in various institutions. According to a study conducted by Indeed.com in the United States, the salaries of individuals with lean six sigma certificate may reach 117,000$ per year, and the average salary is 100,000$ per year, which is one of the highest wages in the world.

  1. Helping in improving the relationship of the institution to its customers

The main objective of the Lean Six Sigma certificate is to upgrade the institution. Lean Six-sigma is considered as a mean to increase the efficiency of the institution, so the individual who has acquired it must be able to apply the acquired skills in order to improve the relations of the institution with its clients, try to solve their problems, and reduce the number of their complaints.

  1. Acquiring professional experience in quality management

The Lean Six Sigma certificate is one of the few certificates in its training program that trains individuals practically in industrial journals with applying theoretical science to real life situations. Thus, the individual who has a Lean Six Sigma certificate is an individual who is really ready to work; because he has acquired many experiences even before entering the labor market.

 

Bakkah team for training and consulting