ماذا تعني العلامة التجارية لصاحب العمل؟

العلامة التجارية لصاحب العمل هي عملية تكوين سمعة فريدة من نوعها وهي تستخدم لوصف القيمة المقدمة لصاحب العمل لموظفيه وعكسها على سمعتها التجارية العامة والقيمة المقدمة للعملاء. حيث أنها أداة أساسية للمنظمات التي تحاول أن تبرز من بين المنافسين وتستقطب أفضل المرشحين.

لدى كل مؤسسة علامة تجارية فريدة وخاصة بها سواء أحبوها أم لا. فالعلامة التجارية لأصحاب العمل هي عملية إنشاء علامة تجارية محددة. ومع ذلك، فإن العلامة التجارية لصاحب العمل هي الهوية التي حصل عليها المنظمة كأفضل مكان للعمل. حيث يمكن للمنظمة جذب الموظفين الحاليين والمحتملين فقط إذا كان لديها هوية مميزة موثوق بها. ومن أجل تحقيق ذلك، يجب إجراء بحث موسع للتأكد من أن هوية صاحب العمل تستقطب أفضل الكفاءات التي تطلّبها الإدارة العليا.

 

ماذا تتضمن عملية إنشاء العلامة التجارية لأصحاب العمل؟

  1. تحديد القيمة المقدمة الموظف (EVP): كل مؤسسة تحدد نوع القيمة التي تقدمها لكل من موظفيها الحاليين والمستقبليين. ومن ثم يجب أن يكون هناك قياس لهذه القيمة سواء لعبت دورًا في جذب الموظفين أم لا. وبالتالي، فإن القيمة المقدمة للموظف تحتاج إلى دعم دوري من الإدارة العليا. حيث أنه من المهم للغاية بالنسبة للمنظمة أن تستخدم نهجًا يعتمد على البيانات عند تشكيل (EVP) الخاص بالموظف. فإذا كانت المنظمة غير متأكدة أو غير مدركة للقيمة التي تقدمها، فإنه لا يمكن الترويج لعلامة أصحاب العمل بشكل فعال وإيجابي.
  2. التنشيط: في مرحلة التنشيط، تتأكد المنظمة من أنها تستهدف الكفاءات المناسبة لها والتي تتحدث كمكان جذاب للعمل فيها. وهذا يتطلب خطة تسويق من أجل جذب أفضل الكفاءات التي سوف تساعد في تعزيز سمعة المنظمة باعتبارها كأفضل مكان للعمل.
  3. الاختبار والمتابعة: يجب أن يكون هناك متابعة مستمرة واختبار منتظم للحملات والتقنيات المستخدمة في الترويج للعلامة التجارية لصاحب العمل.

 

نصائح للترويج للعلامة التجارية الخاصة بك كصاحب عمل:

  • توفير المصداقية: قصص الموظفين والشهادات ومقاطع الفيديو تعطي المرشحين نظرة على ما تبدو عليه منظمتك.
  • أوصاف وظيفية واضحة: لا تضيّع الوقت والطاقة والموارد المستنفذة لاستقطاب مرشح بسبب وصف وظيفي غير واضح.
  • الجوال أولًا: 94٪ من الباحثين عن وظائف يتصفحون أو يبحثون عن وظائف باستخدام الهواتف الذكية.
  • طلب توظيف مختصر: توقف 60٪ من الباحثين عن تعبئة طلب الوظيفة في منتصف ملء الطلب عبر الإنترنت، وذلك لأن المرشح يقضي 3-4 ساعات في تقديم طلب وظيفة واحد!
    الحل بسيط: اجعل الأمر سهلاً وبسيطًا مثل زر تطبيق سهل في لينكد إن!
  • كن حاضرًا وكن نشطًا: منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي هي كنز للوصول إلى المرشحين المستهدفين وتزويدهم باتصال مباشر مع علامتك التجارية وموظفيك، فهي أكبر نافذة لمؤسستك.
    حيث أظهر مركز بيو للأبحاث أن “25٪ من جميع الباحثين عن عمل يستخدمون وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي كأداة بحث وظيفية أساسية”.
  • دعم الموظف: يجب على المنظمة تشجيع الموظفين على مشاركة قصصهم الخاصة مع عملهم، ويرى المرشحون أن الموظفين “مثال حي” عن طبيعة المنظمة، والطبيعة البشرية تجعل الناس يقارنون أنفسهم مع أشخاص آخرين وهذه هي فرصتك لإظهار صورة مؤسستك.

 

فريق بكه للتدريب والاستشارات

What is Employer Branding?

Employer branding is the process of creating a unique employer’s reputation, it’s used to describe the value proposition of the employer to his/her employees, as opposed to its more general corporate brand reputation and value proposition to customers. It’s an essential tool for organizations trying to stand out from the crowd and attract top candidates.

Every organization has its own and unique Employer Brand, whether they like it or not. Employer branding is the process of creating a specific brand, however, the employer brand is the identity an employer of choice has got. The organization can only attract current and potential employees if it has an identity that is credible, relevant, distinctive and aspirational. In order to achieve this, extensive research needs to be conducted, to make ensure that the employer’s identity addresses top talents that the top Management’s demand.

 

What is included in the Employer Branding process?

  1. Define Employee Value Proposition (EVP): Every organization must define what kind of value it offers, for both its current and prospective employees. Then there must be a measurement to this value whether it plays a role in attracting employees or not. Consequently, Employee Value Proposition needs to be actively supported by top Management. Thus, it’s very crucial for an organization to use a data-driven approach when forming your EVP. If the organization is unsure, skeptical or unaware of the value it offers, the Employer Brand cannot be effectively and positively promoted.

 

  1. Activation: In the activation phase, the organization makes sure that it’s targeting and getting the right talent aboard and that talk in as an attractive place to work in. This requires a marketing plan and a communication in order to attract top talent which will help in promoting the organization as the employer of choice.

 

  1. Testing & Tracking:There should be constant following up and regular testing for the campaigns, channel, and techniques used in promoting employer brand.

 

Tips to step up your Employer Branding

  • Provide credibility: Employee stories, testimonials, and videos give candidates a look at how your organization looks like.
  • Clear job descriptions: you’ve interested time, energy and resources to bring a candidate to your website, don’t ruin it with a weak job description.
  • Mobile first: 94% of smartphone job-seekers have browsed or researched jobs on smartphones.
  • Easy apply: 60% of job seekers quit in the middle of filling out online job applications, this is because that the average candidate spends 3-4 hours submitting a single job application, The solution is simple: make it easy, make it simple just like easy apply button in LinkedIn!
  • Be visible, be active: Social media platforms are treasure to reach your targeted candidates and gives them a direct channel with your brand and employees, it’s the biggest window for your organization.

Regarding The Pew Research Center, “25% of all job seekers use social media as their primary job searching tool.”

  • Employee advocacy: an organization should encourage its employees to share their own stories with their work, candidates see employees as a “live example” about nature of organization, human nature makes people comparing themselves with other people, and this is your chance to show your organization picture.

 

Bakkah team for training and consulting