عند إلقاء نظرة على العواقب الوخيمة التي تصاحب توظيف الكوادر القيادية الخاطئة، ندرك أن أغلب المؤسسات تتجه حالياً لتوقع الأداء المستقبلي لمرشيحها القياديين مبكراً واختيار المرشح الأمثل بحسب الاحتياجات الفريدة لكل منصب.

كيف يمكنك أن تقرر بين من يمكنه أو لا يمكنه أن يصبح القائد الأمثل؟

يمكننا في بكه أن نساعدك على معرفة طريقة تفكير ومنطق موظفك المحتمل وسلوكياته الملائمة ورغباته الوظيفية ومطابقتها بوظائف محددة في منظمتك بشكل متعمق وموضوعي. سيمكنك ذلك من اختيار المشرحين ذوو الاحتمالية الأكبر للنجاح في الوظيفة المحددة وتوفير الإرشاد اللازم لتدريبهم لزيادة إنتاجيتهم.

تشمل خدماتنا مايلي:

  1. تقييم اختيار الكفاءات: عبارة عن اختبار مدته 60 دقيقة لتقييم ملاءمة المرشح الداخلي أو الخارجي للوظيفة المحددة. تمكن هذه الخدمة عملاءنا من تخصيص التقييم بناءً على المنصب الوظيفي أو المرحلة الوظيفية أو العامل الجغرافي أو الثقافي… إلخ.
  2. مراكز التقييم والتطوير: هي عبارة عن سلسلة من الأساليب المطبقة خلال فترة زمنية تتراوح من يوم أو يومين مخصصة لتقييم كفاءة الأفراد المرشحين للوظائف القيادية العليا في المنظمة باستخدام الإجراءات الرسمية، يتم تقييم ومراقبة هذه العمليات من قبل خبراء في التقييم ويتم إرسال البيانات الناتجة عن ذلك مع الخطوات المطلوب اتخاذها بخصوصها للمشاركين.
  3. تقييم 360 درجة: هو عبارة عن تقييم الموظف بناء على تقييم تقارير الأداء أو زملاء العمل أو المرؤوسين أو المشرفين أو حتى العملاء، وينتج عن ذلك تطوير برنامج مخصص لتنمية المهارات القيادية لدى هذا الموظف بناء على مجموعة التقييمات المذكورة. كما تستخدم نتائج التقييم لإظهار المشاكل الإدارية التي قد تؤدي إلى انخفاض إنتاجية الموظفين ومعنوياتهم ورضاهم واستمرارهم الوظيفي.

إذا كنت مهتم بمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول هذه الخدمة

Having a look on the serious consequences accompanying with wrong leadership hiring is driving most of organizations to anticipate future performance of their leadership candidates in advance and select the most suitable in accordance with the unique position specifications.

So how can you decide who will become a great leader and who is not?

Bakkah can help you to reveal consistent, in-depth, and objective insight into your talent candidate’s thinking and reasoning style, relevant behavioral traits, occupational interests, and then match to specific jobs in your organization. This will make you confidently select the ones who have the highest probability of being successful in a role and provide practical recommendations for coaching them to maximum performance.

Our Services Includes:

  1. Talent Selection Assessment: a 60 minutes test used to assess an internal or external candidate fit to specific job. This feature allows our clients to tailor the assessments by position, seniority level, geography and culture etc.
  2. Assessment and Development Centers: A series of techniques conducted over a time span of one or two days designed to assess an individual’s competence against a current or future key management role. Using formal processes. The simulations are observed and evaluated by experienced assessors and the findings are delivered to participants with outcomes and steps to be taken.
  3. 360º assessment: it is an assessment that compiles a feedback system from direct reports, peers, supervisors, and even customers with a personalized program for developing specific leadership skills based on that feedback. It is used to help managers identify and prioritize their own development opportunities and leadership skills. It is also used to surface management issues that could lead to low employee productivity, morale, satisfaction, and turnover.

If you’re interested to learn more details about our services, please click here