عُقدت 19أبريل2020

لقاء حول إدارة المشاريع في المملكة العربية السعودية

20:00PM - 21:30PM


لأول مرة بكّه تقدم برنامج Bakkah Talks. وهو عبارة عن لقاءات مجانية عبر الإنترنت (Webinar) سنُقدم ونُناقش فيها العديد من المواضيع التي تُلبي اهتمامات جمهورنا مع ضيوف رائعين في كل لقاء! يتحدث اللقاء الأول من Bakkah Talks حول إدارة المشاريع في المملكة العربية السعودية. يُدير اللقاء ياسر العمري، مع الضيوف المميزين أ.مروان العريني وأ.ماجد النويصر. يبدأ اللقاء الساعة 8:00 مساءً حتى 9:30 مساءً يوم الأحد 19 أبريل 2020.

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت 17يونيو2020

MSP طريقك لاحتراف إدارة البرامج الناجحة

16:00PM - 17:30PM


ويبينار جديد بعنوان "طريقك لاحتراف إدارة البرامج الناجحة. (MSP)" سنتحدث فيه عن: 1- ماهي إدارة البرامج 2- نظرة عامة على إدارة البرامج الناجحة وتسليط الضوء على بعض المصطلحات المتعلقة بها 3- التحضير للاختبار الدولي لإدارة البرامج - نظرة عامة

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت 31أغسطس2020

تعرف على شهادة إدارة المشاريع في البيئة المحكمة PRINCE2

20:00PM - 21:30PM


الدورة التعريفية المجانية "تعرف على شهادة إدارة المشاريع في البيئة المحكمة PRINCE2"

اقرأ المزيد
عُقدت 22أغسطس2020

طريقك للحصول على شهادة مهنية دولية في الموارد البشرية aPHRi

20:00PM - 21:30PM


ويبينار جديد بعنوان "طريقك للحصول على شهادة مهنية دولية في الموارد البشرية aPHRi" سنتحدث فيه عن:  1- ما هي شهادات الموارد البشرية  2- كيف تحصل على إحدى شهادات الموارد البشرية  3- كيف تحصل على شهادة aPHRi  4- كيف تستعد لاجتياز اختبار aPHRi  5- ما بعد شهادة aPHRi )PHRi, sPHRi)  6- أسئلة واستفسارات  ملاحظة: يتضمن اللقاء شهادة حضور

اقرأ المزيد

Closed 19Apr2020

Webinar about Project Management in Saudi Arabia

20:00PM - 21:30PM


For the first time in Bakkah, we introduce Bakkah Talks. It is a webinar series in which we will deliver and discuss topics of your interests with one or more professional guests! The first Bakkah Talks Webinar is about Project Management in Saudi Arabia. Our guests are Marwan Alariny and Majed Alnuwiaser. The webinar starts at 8:00pm until 9:30 pm on Sunday 19 April 2020.

Read More
Closed 17Jun2020

Your path to become a Program Manager

16:00PM - 17:30PM


A new webinar about MSP Certification is waiting for you! "Your path to become a Program Manager" We will talk about: 1- What is program management 2- MSP overview and some highlights on few concepts 3- MSP exam overview

Read More
Closed 31Aug2020

Learn about the PRINCE2 Project Management Certification

20:00PM - 21:30PM


Free Orientation Course "Learn about PRINCE2 Project Management in a Controlled Environment"

Read More
Closed 22Aug2020

Your path to get certified in global aPHRi certificate

20:00PM - 21:30PM


A new webinar (Mini Training) to lead you to the best path to get aPHRi certificate. waiting you all on Saturday 22 Sep 2020 from 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM The agenda is: 1. What is global HR Certificates 2. How to get certified in one of global HR certificates 3. How to get certified in aPHRi certificate 4. How can you prepare for aPHRi Exam 5. beyond aPHRi (PHRi, sPHRi) 6. Q&A session See you all soon in our webinar

Read More