إستشارات الحوكمة

الحوكمة من أهم الموضوعات في القطاعات الحكومية والخاصة وغير الهادفة للربح. حوكمة الشركات هي إطار يحدد الحقوق والمسؤوليات بين مختلف أصحاب المصلحة في المنظمة. تسعى الحوكمة إلى تعزيز أداء الإدارة، وتعزيز الرقابة الداخلية، وتحديد أدوار ومسؤوليات أصحاب المصلحة. الغرض من حوكمة الشركات هو تسهيل الإدارة الفعالة والريادية والحكيمة التي يمكن أن تحقق نجاحًا طويل الأجل للمؤسسة.

يضمن نموذج أو إطار الحوكمة خلق قيمة من خلال نهج منظم من خلال تحديد أصحاب المصلحة وفهم مصالحهم وتحديد أدوارهم وسلطاتهم. يضمن إطار الحوكمة عادة التوافق مع استراتيجية المنظمة من خلال التخصيص والتفويض المناسبين للصلاحيات، ومراجعات الأداء الدورية ، والتسلسل الإداري الواضح وعملية التصعيد. عادة ما يكون نموذج الحوكمة هذا مستوى مجردًا يتم تفصيله في المنهجيات والمبادئ التوجيهية لضمان اتباع نهج متسق وقابل للتكرار.

نحن في بكه لدينا الخبرة اللازمة لدعمك في إدارة أعمال مؤسستك بما في ذلك تحديد نموذج الحوكمة، ونشر المنهجيات والمعايير، بالإضافة إلى إدارة التغيير المؤسسي الناجحة التي تضيف قيمة إلى مؤسستك.

التقييم التنظيمي (EFQM): بهدف تحسين أداء المنظمات، تقدم EFQM أدوات قائمة على البيانات والتحليل لمنح المؤسسات رؤى ذات مغزى ودعم أصحاب المصلحة، وتمكينهم في رحلتهم نحو التحول. نموذج المؤسسة الأوروبية لإدارة الجودة (EFQM) هو إطار عمل متميز غير إلزامي للإدارة التنظيمية بهدف مساعدة المؤسسات على أن تصبح أكثر كفاءة وإنتاجية.

حوكمة الشركات: تهدف حوكمة الشركات إلى إنشاء هيكل إداري وآلية داخل المنظمات لتحسين الشفافية والمساءلة ضمن الأنظمة الحالية وخلق علاقات بين مجلس الإدارة والإدارة والموظفين والمساهمين لخدمة مصالح المساهمين، مع مراعاة مراعاة مصالح جميع أصحاب المصلحة.

حوكمة الإدارات: يتفاعل كل قسم في المؤسسة مع العديد من أصحاب المصلحة داخل وخارج المنظمة. يحتاج هذا التفاعل إلى تعريفه وإدارته بشكل صحيح. تشمل حوكمة الأقسام تحديد نموذج الحوكمة، ونشر المنهجيات والمعايير، بالإضافة إلى إدارة التغيير.

خدمات مجلس الإدارة: تشمل هذه الخدمة تشكيل حوكمة مجلس الإدارة بما يتماشى مع القوانين واللوائح ذات الصلة. بالإضافة إلى صياغة السياسات والإرشادات المطلوبة لعضوية مجلس الإدارة واللجان الفرعية بما في ذلك لجان التدقيق والترشيحات والمكافآت. متطلبات المديرين التنفيذيين وغير التنفيذيين والأعضاء المستقلين. كما يتضمن تطوير المكافآت والمزايا لأعضاء مجلس الإدارة واللجان الفرعية بناءً على أفضل الممارسات.

نماذج التشغيل: يمكن تعريف نماذج التشغيل أو نماذج تشغيل الأعمال (BOM) على أنها الأداة المستخدمة لتحديد النمط الذي تتبعه المؤسسة في إنشاء أو تحقيق الهدف. يمكن الإشارة إلى نموذج التشغيل كخريطة للمبنى بمعنى أنهما يوضحان بالتفصيل النموذج بالإضافة إلى خصائص المبنى أو المنظمة. تحتوي نماذج التشغيل على عناصر مختلفة مثل العمليات والخدمات والمعلومات والتنظيم والموارد.

استمرارية الأعمال والمخاطر: تخطيط استمرارية الأعمال (BCP) هو العملية المتضمنة في إنشاء نظام للوقاية والتعافي من المخاطر المحتملة. إن إدارة استمرارية الأعمال وإدارة المخاطر مترابطتان وتعد إدارة استمرارية الأعمال نموذجًا فرعيًا لإدارة مخاطر المؤسسة.

 

الفوائد الرئيسية للحوكمة التنظيمية هي:

  • يضمن التركيز والمواءمة مع استراتيجية المنظمة.
  • تحسين ودعم اتخاذ القرار في المنظمة.
  • توضيح الأدوار والمسؤوليات والمساءلة داخل المنظمة.
  • يضمن مراجعة الأداء الدورية لتمكين التقييم والتحسينات.
  • تحسين قدرات إدارة التغيير في المنظمة.
  • تعظيم استخدام الموارد وتخصيص الأموال وإشراك أصحاب المصلحة.
  • تحسين العلاقات مع المساهمين من خلال التواصل الفعال وإدارة النزاعات.
  • إدارة انتقال الملكية والقيادة.
  • أداء أفضل من الناحية التجارية.
  • آليات الحوكمة الرشيدة تساعد في التخفيف من المشاكل واستدامة النمو والتغلب على دورات الحياة القصيرة.
  • تساعد الحوكمة الرشيدة في إنشاء منظمة أكثر استدامة من خلال تحديد أساليب التحولات بين الأجيال وتخطيط التعاقب.

 

لمعرفة المزيد عن هذي الخدمة، اقرأ:

  • نموذج تشغيل الأعمال
  • حوكمة الشركات العائلية

Governance Consulting

Governance is one of the most important topics in government, private and non-for-profit sectors. Corporate governance is a framework that determines the rights and responsibilities among the various stakeholders in the organization. Governance seeks to enhance the performance of the management, promote internal control, identify the roles and responsibilities of stakeholders. The purpose of corporate governance is to facilitate effective, entrepreneurial and prudent management that can deliver the long-term success of the organization.

The governance model or framework ensures creating value through a systematic approach by identifying stakeholders, understanding their interests and defining their roles and authorities. The governance framework typically ensures alignment to the organization strategy through appropriate assignment and delegation of authorities, periodic performance reviews, clear reporting lines and escalation process. This governance model is usually an abstract level which is detailed in methodologies and guidelines to ensure consistent and repeatable approach.

We at Bakkah have the necessary expertise to support you in governing your organization work including defining governance model, deploying methodologies and standards, in addition to successful organization change management that adds value to your organization.

Organizational Assessment (EFQM): with the purpose to improve the performance of organizations, EFQM offers data-driven, analysis-based tools to give organizations meaningful insights and stakeholder support, empowering them in their journey towards transformation. EFQM model is non-prescriptive business excellence framework for organizational management with the aim to help organizations to become more efficient and productive.

Corporate Governance: the corporate governance aims to establish a management structure and a mechanism within organizations to improve transparency and accountability within existing systems and to create relations between board of directors, the management, staff and shareholders to serve the best interests of shareholders, taking into account the interests of all stakeholders.

Departmental Governance: each department in an organization interacts with many stakeholders inside and outside the organization. This interaction needs to be defined and governed properly. Departmental governance includes defining governance model, deploying methodologies and standards, in addition to change management.

Board of Directors Services: This service include setting up the board of directors governance in alignment with related laws and regulations. In addition to formulating required polices and guidelines for board and sub-committees membership including audit, nominations and rewards committees. The requirements for executives, non-executives and independent members. It also include the developing compensations and benefits for board and sub-committees members based on best practices.

Operating Models: operating models or business operating models (BOM) can be defined as the tool used for determining the style followed by the enterprise in creating or achieving a goal. Operating model can be referred to as a map of a building in the sense that they both illustrate in details the form as well as the characteristics of the building or the organization. Operating models contain different elements such as processes, services, information, organization and resources.

Business Continuity and Risk: business continuity planning (BCP) is the process involved in creating a system of prevention and recovery from potential risks. Business continuity management and risk management are interconnected and business continuity management is a sub-model of the enterprise risk management.

 

The key benefits of organizational governance are:

  • Ensures focus and alignment with the organization strategy.
  • Improve and support decision making in the organization.
  • Clarify roles and responsibilities and accountability within the organization.
  • Ensures periodic performance review to enable evaluation and improvements.
  • Improve change management capabilities in the organization.
  • Optimize the use of resources, funds allocation and stakeholders engagement.
  • Improving shareholder relationships through effective communication and conflict management.
  • Managing ownership and leadership transitions.
  • Performing better in commercial terms.
  • Good governance mechanisms help in alleviating problems and in sustaining growth and overcoming short life cycles.
  • Good governance assists in creating a more sustainable organization by delineating methods for generational transitions and succession planning.

 

To learn more about the service, read:

  • Family Corporate Governance
  • Business Operating Model (BOM)